Blog · This Week · Updates · Website

Weekly Re-Cap 11/05/17-11/11/17

 

Updates

 

Also Literature Anthology and Once Upon A Time is a limited series as well at this time and you may not always see a post on it each week. If you would like to do a guest post for Literature Anthology or anything else please comment below or send me an email.

Lastly, I update this list daily so please continue to check it to see what is happening. This is a tentative schedule and it does change.

 

Other

 

Weekly Re-Cap 10/29/17-11/04/17

Mailing List

Our Privacy Policy

Follow Me On Instagram

Printables

 

Sunday 11/5

 

11/5/17-Coming This Week

I Do What I Want #7- Divergent Movie Review

11/05- Currently Re-Reading

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For-Your Invited 

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #1

Monday 11/6


Parenting 101 #6- Parenting Tips

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #2

Tuesday 11/7


No Creative Craze This Week

Everything Thanksgiving

11/5/17- Coming This Week Repost

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #3

 

Wednesday 11/8

Allegiant By Veronica Roth- Divergent Series #3 Book Review

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #4

Thursday 11/9

 

Recipe Mania #7- Simple Crockpot Spicy Cheese Dip

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #5

Things I Wish I’d Had Known Before I Grew Up

 

Friday 11/10

 

TGIF Freebie # 8- Thanksgiving Wall Art

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #6

 

Saturday 11/11

Literature Anthology #3- I’m Grateful For..

Holiday Special- I’m Grateful For #7

Weekly Re-Cap 11/05/17-11/11/17
 

Other Ending With Signature

Save

Leave a comment