Books · Ebooks · Wednesday Review

Surviving Raine By Shay Savage–Surviving Raine #1 Book Review

Surviving Raine Series Book Review

20170929_214606

Author: Shay Savage
Series: Surviving Raine
Source: eBook
Publication Date: 2013
Stars:Stars 1

Goodreads: Surviving Raine

SPOLIER ALERT: This post may contain spoilers so read at your own risk.

I heard so much about this series. But I can honestly say I didn’t even make it past the first 6 chapters. I couldn’t even get into the book. Therefore, I don’t have much to say about the series and haven’t even read Bastian’s storm. I figured if I didn’t like the first then I wouldn’t like the second. I’m not saying the writer was bad. I just couldn’t get into the book.  It just was not up my alley. Therefore, I am giving the book 1 star.

Hopefully, you will like the book.

Well that’s a wrap folks…

wp-image-155263823.

4 thoughts on “Surviving Raine By Shay Savage–Surviving Raine #1 Book Review

Leave a comment