Book Reviews · Books · Ebooks · Wednesday Review

Entwined With You By Sylvia Day–Crossfire Series #3 Book Review

Entwined With You By Sylvia Day–Crossfire Series #3 Book Review

Author: Sylvia Day

Series: Crossfire
Source: eBook
Publication Date: 2013
Stars:

Goodreads: Entwined With You

SPOLIER ALERT: This post may contain spoilers so read at your own risk.

  “You own me, Eva. Wherever I am, whatever I’m doing, I belong to you.” 

Here it goes..
OMG this book was so awesome I couldn’t put it down. I have literally read this series three times. It is one of my favorite. This book kept my attention and I loved the ending. I was ready to read the next book even though I already knew what happens in them all (since I have read them before). 

This book has no cheating in it and while both character have there mess up they also have some really hot and intense sex. But they also don’t just use sex to fix there relationship problems either.

In this book Gideon and Eva fight there inner Demons and work to make their relationship last. I love that they talk with Each other. They talk about what is happening as well as how to fix it. No matter what is happening their relationship always comes first.
Gideon Cross is a tortured soul. But he is also completely dominant and possessive but as the same time broken and vulnerable. He is also loyal and passionate. He always puts Eva first and he thinks about her in every action that he makes.

Eva is scared by her past and still fighting to stay with Gideon even after a big misunderstanding between them. She has to fight hard to remain open with Gideon. Gideon has her back by wanting to talk things through which makes it obvious that they both just want to make things work between them. I like how even when Gideon is being possessive and dominating that Eva is strong as matched his every move.

This book has an awesome ending even if it doesn’t lead up to it like the previous books. But it is well worth the read and an awesome all around book. It leaves things open to help make more books to build on but at the same time leaves a good ending if the series would have ended with this book. I was happy with the ending and ready to read the rest.

Gideon and Eva still have a lot of things to work through which helps to build a good storyline for the remaining books. This is an awesome series. I loved every minute of it.

Well that’s a wrap. I hope you enjoy the book (series) as much as I have.

3 thoughts on “Entwined With You By Sylvia Day–Crossfire Series #3 Book Review

Leave a comment