Links · Updates · What Happened

What Happened In September

What HappenedBelow you will find a breakdown of everything that happened in September. It was a busy month for me. First I just started my Blog in the middle of the month and had a lot to share with you all. Please click the links below to see more.

Odd & Ends

Welcome

What To Expect By Blog Schedule

My Mailing List

Thank You

About Me

Happy 28th Bday!!

My 7th Wedding Anniversary

Contact

My Books

Our Privacy Policy

Parenting 101

Being A Mom- Parenting 101 #1

Creative Craze

Saline Solution Slime Recipe

Simple & Easy Transferring Photos to Wood– Creative Craze #1

Cheap & Simple Mounting Pictures To Canvas

Twisted Boutique Bow

Pillow Case Dress Tutorial

Index Cards (Flash Cards)

 

Wednesday Reviews

Undeniable Series By Madeline Sheehan

Undeniable By Madeline Sheehan–Book Review #1

Unbeautifully By Madeline Sheehan– Book Review #2

Unattainable By Madeline Sheehan–Book Review #3

Unbeloved By Madeline Sheehan–Book Review #4

Undeserving By Madeline Sheehan–Book Review #5

Currently Re-Reading Undeniable Series

Book Reviews-What You Missed In September

October To Read List

 

Receipe Mania

Crockpot Meals

Halloween Food Recipes

Simple Crockpot Chicken & Dumplings-Recipe Mania #1

 

TGIF & Free Stuff

You Say Blogger–TGIF Freebie #1

TGIF #2– Live Free

Free Printable–January 2018 Calendar

Free Printable– Day You Were Born

Free Printable–Bathroom Humor

Free Printable–Halloween

New Free Printable–Like A Diamond

Free Printables-Wall Decor

Literature Anthology

 I Can Remember — Literature Anthology #1

 

I Do What I Want

My Favorite TV Shows–I Do What I Want #1

 

Short & Sweet

Short And Sweet #1

All That We See- Short And Sweet #2

About Life–Short And Sweet #3

No Sooner Met–Short And Sweet #4

One Fresh And Tender Kiss–Short And Sweet #5

From Chaos–Short And Sweet #6

Bullet–Short And Sweet #7

First Half Of My Life—Short And Sweet #8

Barrel Of Laughter

Barrel Of Laughter #1

Barrel Of Laughter #2

How To Translate Work Emails–Barrel Of Laughter #3

Thirsty Vampire–Barrel Of Laughter #4

Self-Publishing & More 411

How To Publish A Simple Ebook On Amazon

How To Create A Simple Resume

How To Create A Simple Blog Or Website

Stories

The Internet

Whose Idea Was That?

Not Your Kind

All My Friends Are Going

You Tube

Serious Face

Let’s Puff It

Can’t Sleep Alone

Patience And Teeth

A Little Smile & Taking Care Of Others

Links

Power And Love Life Coach

Educational/ Homeschool Sites

I Ain’t Doing It–Because it’s Funny 

MyBooks- Old Site

My Blog–Old Site

My Store–Old Site

 

Well That’s a wrap folks. Please comment below. What would you like to see more of?  Do you  want to do a guest post? Let me know below.

wp-image-1326007181.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “What Happened In September

Leave a comment